Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Colonial Caribbean compiles manuscripts from over two-dozen series within the British Colonial Office (CO) papers. Includes thematic collections such as: trade and shipping, crime and punishment, and slavery, abolition, and emancipation. Material types include correspondence, census data, draft bills, legislative acts, and proclamations.

Please note that PDF download options are not available during the trial.

Share your feedback
New
Irish Newspaper Archives contains electronic versions of Irish newspapers from the 1700's to current day.
New
LGBTQ+ Source contains all of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for more than 140 of the most important and historically significant LGBTQ+ journals, magazines and regional newspapers, plus full text for 150 monographs/books. The database includes comprehensive indexing and abstract coverage as well as a specialized LGBTQ+ Thesaurus containing over 10,000 terms
New
16000+ scholarly books in 20 subjects with an estimated 1000 additional titles per year
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...