Nonprofit Leadership - Home - Nonprofit Leadership

Off Campus Access

Are databases asking you for a password?
Are you off-campus?

The Library now uses OpenAthens as a proxy server!

Be sure to use a library provided link to the database you wish to use. You should be prompted for your Juniata username and password. After entering those you will be authenticated as a Juniata user for the remainder of your browser session.

For more details see the Off Campus Access guide.

eBooks

E-Books (200,000+)

Research Tools

Top Research Databases

Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Academic Search COMPLETE This link opens in a new window
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Nexis Uni - Business This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni Business provides access to company dossiers, SEC filings, business news, and business law information.

Google Scholar
**Add Beeghly Library to the Google Scholar settings to instantly see if we provide full text to articles. Go to Settings > Library Links > type in Beeghly or Juniata College. Turn on cookies and Save.

Nonprofit Leadership: Nonprofit Leadership - Home

Off Campus Access

eBooks

Research Tools

Follow the Statton Learning Commons!

Juniata CollegeThink About Who You Are