Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Psychology: Find Books & Ebooks

Request Articles from Other Libraries

Does the library not have a full version of the article you need? Submit an Interlibrary Loan request, and have the full-text article emailed directly to you!

eBook Databases

Get access to hundreds of eBooks by searching in the databases below.

Resources

EagleSearch: Find Books, Journals, eBooks, and more...


Go to EagleSearch for more search options

EagleSearch is a Discovery tool that searches the catalog and most of our databases at once. For more in-depth research you may want to independently search the appropriate subject specific database (ex. Historical Abstracts).

Search Library Catalog


Visit our new library catalog site!

Ebooks

Books to Request from other Libraries (see InterLibrary Loan)

A

 B

 C

E

G

H

I

J

L

M

N

P

S

T

W

 

Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Thesauri, etc.

Federal & State Statistics & Resources

Reference Resources

Search Journals & Publications

Journals @ JC is a searchable list of all periodicals (journals, magazines, newspapers, trade journals, etc.) that Juniata has access to in any format (digital, print, microfilm).

Get Books

Psychology books are located in the basement floor of Beeghly Library. Browse the BF subject Heading (Library of Congress - LC Headings).

The National Library of Medicine curated medical vocabulary.