Skip to main content

Welcome to Beeghly Library: Library News

Adjusted Hours for the end of Fall Semester (and Stress Busters!!)

by Christine Elliott on 2019-12-06T13:12:37-05:00 | Comments

Please make note of the following extended hours at the library:

Monday, December 9- Thursday, December 12: 8am - 1am

Friday, December 13: 8am - 10pm

Saturday, December 14: 10am - 8pm

Sunday, December 15: 12pm - 1am

Monday, December 16: 8am - 1am

Tuesday, December 17: 8am - 1am

Wednesday, December 18: 8am - 12am

Thursday, December 19: 8am - 12am

Friday, December 20: 8am - 5pm

 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Subjects



Multimedia
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.