LibGuides: Community-Engaged Learning Resources for Educators: Community-Engaged Learning

Databases on the Topic

ERIC (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. This link searches ERIC using the EBSCO interface.
ERIC (.gov) This link opens in a new window
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. This is the public access link via the Department of Education.
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Academic Search COMPLETE This link opens in a new window
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
EBSCO offers more than one million high-quality e-book titles and 100,000 audiobooks from more than 1,500 major academic publishers and University Presses from around the world.
JStor This link opens in a new window
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Service-learning essentials : questions, answers, and lessons learned
LC220.5 .J33 2015
Crossing boundaries : tension and transformation in international service-learning
LB2375 .G74 2014
Beyond learning by doing : theoretical currents in experiential education
LB1027.23 .R63 2012
Service learning : innovations in scholarship, service and outreach
LD60 .S34 2011-2012
Higher education and democracy : essays on service-learning and civic engagement
LB2322.2 .H512 2011
Extending our reach : voices of service learning at Cornell
LD1353 .E97 2007
The measure of service learning : research scales to assess student experiences
LC220.5 .B75 2004
The complete guide to service learning: proven, practical ways to engage students...
LC220.5 .K39 2004
Building partnerships for service-learning
LC221 .J33 2003
Campus Compact's Introduction to service-learning toolkit
LC220.5 .C36 2003
Assessing service-learning and civic engagement : principles and techniques
JK1764 .A87 2001